Navn E-post adresse Tittel Telefon
Aileen Johansen aileen.johansen@vardo.kommune.no sykepleier  
Alonza Garbett alonza.garbett@vardo.kommune.no Enhetsleder TNPK 45847771
Ann Cathrin Lund anncathrin.lund@vardo.kommune.no sykepleier  
Ann Helen Øien annhelen.oien@vardo.kommune.no Assistent  
Ann Kristin Unsgaard Ann.Kristin.Unsgaard@vardo.kommune.no Fagarbeider  
Ann Tone Salmela ann.tone.salmela@vardo.kommune.no Pedagogisk leder  
Anna Markoff Anna.Markoff@vardo.kommune.no Lege 78943550
Anne Lorentzen Anne.Lorentzen@vardo.kommune.no Lektor  
Anne Therese Eriksen annetherese.eriksen@vardo.kommune.no Adjunkt 46749730
Barbro Westgård barbro.westgard@vardo.kommune.no Avdelingsleder Pleie og omsorg 92019613
Benedicte Bersvendsen benedicte.bersvendsen@vardo.kommune.no Adjunkt 46749730
Bente Birkeland bente.birkeland@vardo.kommune.no Adjunkt 46749730
Bente Kristiansen bente.kristiansen@vardo.kommune.no Adjunkt 46749730
Bett Bjørklund bett.bjorklund@vardo.kommune.no Adjunkt 46749730
Bjørn Larsen bjorn.larsen@vardo.kommune.no Adjunkt 46749730
Bodil Brinchmann bodil.brinchmann@vardo.kommune.no Økonomi-konsulent 46748638
Cato Falch Cato.Falch@vardo.kommune.no Økonomisjef 45832738
Chris Marius Thorsen chrismarius.thorsen@vardo.kommune.no Vaktmester 95181061
Christin Kristoffersen christin.kristoffersen@vardo.kommune.no adjunkt 95096577
Dag Antonsen dag.antonsen@vardo.kommune.no Brannkonstabel 46749760
Dag Edvard Øvrevalle dagedvard.ovrevalle@vardo.kommune.no Assistent 46749730
Daha Cumar Haaji Yuusuf daha.yuusuf@vardo.kommune.no Lege 78943550
Daniel Valstad Haslene daniel.haslene@vardo.kommune.no Lærer 40724002
Einar Nilsen einar.nilsen@vardo.kommune.no Avdelingsleder 45416179
Eirik Marthinussen Eirik.Marthinussen@vardo.kommune.no Fagarbeider  
Elisabeth Vasshaug elisabeth.vasshaug@vardo.kommune.no Adjunk 46749730
Emad Zidia   Bioingeniør 46621391
Eva Cristine Kjeldsen eva.kjeldsen@vardo.kommune.no Pedagogisk leder  
Fatima Lazareva fatima.lazareva@vardo.kommune.no Sykepleier  
Gabrielle Eriksen gabrielle.eriksen@vardo.kommune.no Fagarbeider 91736839
Grete Kofoed Malin grete.kofoed.malin@vardo.kommune.no Økonomikonsulent 48401681
Gudleif Johnsen Gudleif.Johnsen@vardo.kommune.no Kokk  
Gunn Torill Knudsen gunntorill.knudsen@vardo.kommune.no adjunkt med opprykk 46749730
Gørill Andreassen gorill.andreassen@vardo.kommune.no Sykepleier  
Hallgeir Sørnes hallgeir.sornes@vardo.kommune.no Rådmann 93419087
Hanne Frantzen hanne.frantzen@vardo.kommune.no Økonomikonsulent

46743041

Hanne Haughom hanne.haughom@vardo.kommune.no Lærer 41685261
Heidi Alvestad Wilhelmsen heidi.wilhelmsen@vardo.kommune.no Adjunkt 46749730
Heidi Daugaard heidi.daugaard@vardo.kommune.no Sykepleier  
Helle Kofoed helle.kofoed@vardo.kommune.no Helsesekretær 78943550
Hermann Westlie hermann.westlie@vardo.kommune.no Assisterende Rådmann 48242501
Igor Lovre Igor.Lovre@vardo.kommune.no Lege 78943550
Inghild Ridola inghild.ridola@vardo.kommune.no Enhetsleder Pleie og omsorg/helse og sosial 47641558
Irene Westvang irene.westvang@vardo.kommune.no Sykepleier på Helsestasjon 95785262
Jan Audun Falldalen jan.audun.falldalen@vardo.kommune.no Lege 78943550
Jan Erik Larsen janerik.larsen@vardo.kommune.no Adjunkt 46749730
Jarl Kvikstad jarl.kvikstad@vardo.kommune.no Adjunkt 46749730
Jim Knutsen jim.knutsen@vardo.kommune.no Vaktmester  
Johanna Baumann johanna.baumann@vardo.kommune.no Fagarbeider  
Jørn Jensen jorn.jensen@vardo.kommune.no Adjunkt 46749730
Karin Antonsen karin.antonsen@vardo.kommune.no Adjunkt 46749730
Karoline Isaksen karoline.isaksen@vardo.kommune.no Sykepleier  
Kirstin Kristensen kirstin.kristensen@vardo.kommune.no Sekretær  
Kjersti Nymoen kjersti.nymoen@vardo.kommune.no Enhetsleder 92279294
Knut Ole Rønningen knut.ole.ronningen@vardo.kommune.no Badevakt  
Leif Magnus Wold LeifMagnus.Wold@vardo.kommune.no Uteseksjonen  
Leonid Larionov Leonid.Larionov@vardo.kommune.no Kulturskolen  
Liane Eines liane.eines@vardo.kommune.no Inspektør Vardø skole  
Linn Ramberg linn.ramberg@vardo.kommune.no Pedagogisk leder  
Lisbeth Eriksen lisbeth.eriksen@vardo.kommune.no Kreftsykepleier 46748261
Liss Annie Andersen Lissannie.andersen@vardo.kommune.no Sykepleier  
Liv Bente Bendiksen livbente.bendiksen@vardo.kommune.no lege sekretær 78943550
Mari Louis Fjelde marilouis.fjelde@vardo.kommune.no Adjunkt 47267171
Marina Kovalenko Marina.Kovalenko@vardo.kommune.no Sykepleier  
Marit Romstad marit.romstad@vardo.kommune.no Konsulent  
Maritha L. Hansen MarithaL.Hansen@vardo.kommune.no Sekretær 46749179
Marius Endresen marius.endresen@vardo.kommune.no Vaktmester 99274158
Marthe Ramleth marthe.ramleth@vardo.kommune.no    
May Helen Robertsen mayhelen.robertsen@vardo.kommune.no Hjelpepleier  
May Sølvi Eines maysolvi.eines@vardo.kommune.no Psykiatrisk Sykepleier 98897190
Merete Rasmussen merete.rasmussen@vardo.kommune.no lærer  
Merethe Pettersen merethe.pettersen@vardo.kommune.no Adjunkt 46749730
Mette Janne Eriksen mettejanne.eriksen@vardo.kommune.no Jordmor 46746980
Mirjana Zdravkovic mirjana.zdravkovic@vardo.kommune.no Miljøterapeut  
Monica Grøttum monica.grottum@vardo.kommune.no Adjunkt 46749730
Monika Sørensen Monika.Sorensen@vardo.kommune.no Sekretær 93070230
Nataliia Shagabutdinova Nataliia.Shagabutdinova@vardo.kommune.no Turnuslege 78943550
Nathalie Torn   Pedagogisk leder  
Nina Martinsen nina.martinsen@vardo.kommune.no Rektor 48232812
Olga Poluda Olga.Poluda@vardo.kommune.no PPT 41352351
Per Eivind Olsen pereivind.olsen@vardo.kommune.no Fagarbeider  
Rita Lind rita.lind@vardo.kommune.no Barnevernleder 45231365
Roger Sund roger.sund@vardo.kommune.no Vernepleier  
Rolf Bakken rolf.bakken@vardo.kommune.no Konsulent 93441495
Roy Hosen roy.hosen@vardo.kommune.no Avdelingsleder 95809291
Rune Antonsen rune.antonsen@vardo.kommune.no Vaktmester Hjemmetjenesten 97668317
Ruth Lillian Rosland ruthlillian.rosland@vardo.kommune.no Adjunkt  
Stig Varsi stig.varsi@vardo.kommune.no Sekretær 41367964
Suvi Kumpulua suvi.kumpulua@vardo.kommune.no Sykepleier  
Svein Karlsen Svein.Karlsen@vardo.kommune.no Barnevern  
Sølvi Johansen solvi.johansen@vardo.kommune.no Fagleder 40479639
Tanja Bertheussen tanja.bertheussen@vardo.kommune.no    
Tonje Hanssen tonje.hanssen@vardo.kommune.no Sykepleier  
Tor Inge Eriksen toringe.eriksen@vardo.kommune.no Adjunkt 46749730
Torbjørn Eriksen torbjorn.eriksen@vardo.kommune.no Adjunkt 46749730
Torbjørn Leistad torbjorn.leistad@vardo.kommune.no Fagarbeider 93454028
Tove Andreassen tove.andreassen@vardo.kommune.no Vikar  
Vera Slettvoll vera.slettvoll@vardo.kommune.no Pedagogisk leder 92865740
Ørjan Jensen orjan.jensen@vardo.kommune.no Ordfærer 40288888
Åshild Jensen ashild.jensen@vardo.kommune.no Fagarbeider 40768399